Downloads and views - Time Series

Number of downloads and views in the period.

Period:
Total Year Month Day

Item Handle
(eg. 1822/417)
 

Item
Title : A high-fat diet fed during different periods of life impairs steroidogenesis of rat Leydig cells
Entry Date : 02-02-2021
Downloads and viewsExport
Year Downloads Views
2021 0.0 26
Downloads and views per year
Downloads by country (top 10)
Views by country (top 10)
Downloads by countryExport
Views by countryExport
Origin Views Perc.(%)
United States United States 11 44.00
N/A N/A 5 20.00
China China 3 12.00
United Kingdom United Kingdom 2 8.00
India India 2 8.00
Germany Germany 1 4.00
Brazil Brazil 1 4.00
25 100.00